A Wonderful Life♥

Image

I can feel  it.  Newness is in the air. God is up to something great in my life. All my life people in pain have always flocked to me. I did not understand it at first. I even got teased by close friends and family members that I always attract the “hard luck” cases. God has always given me an unnatural patience for people who are suffering. I will and have risked my life for the underdog. It’s just in me. I know it’s not that I’m some great person. It’s simply because God made me this way.

I understand now, after years of ministry and helping others. I have decided to get my certification as a Christian Life Coach. It aches me to see others living below their potential, especially in Christ. Christ has given us so many promises in His word and yet many of us fail to live out those promises. For many years God has allowed me to speak into the lives of others to help strengthen them spiritually through His word. My husband and I believe it is time for me to make this part of my gifting official.  Please pray for me as I start on my journey as a Christian Life Coach.  It is something that I’ve always done without having a title. I’m so excited to see all that God will do.

I want to encourage you to pursue your faith and the dreams God has given you with all you have. Never give up on God even through the valleys of life and the hard places. He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him. Have a great weekend!!♥

Jeremiah 29:11 (NKJV)

11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Leave a Reply

